Contact

For general information about the City of Saint Paul, please contact: 

info@stpaulak.com 

Phone:
907-546-3100

Fax:
1-866-570-9745

Address:
PO Box 901
950 Gorbatch Street
Saint Paul Island, AK 99660

Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:00am to 12:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm

City Directory

Mayor
Jacob Merculief
907-546-3100 (Msg)
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)
jacob@stpaulak.com

City Manager
Phillip A. Zavadil
907-341-3994 (Office)
907-717-8307 (Cell)
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)
pazavadil@stpaulak.com

City Clerk
Aubrey Wegeleben
907-600-4350 (Office)
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)
awegeleben@stpaulak.com

Director of Public Safety
Chief of Police

Phillip A. Zavadil
907-341-3994 (Office)
(907) 717-8307 (Cell)
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)
pazavadil@stpaulak.com

Public Works
Caitlin Bourdukofsky, Public Works Administrative Assistant
907-600-4355 (Office)
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)
cbourdukofsky@stpaulak.com

Public Safety
907-546-3130
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)
If this is an emergency call 911.
publicsafety@stpaulak.com

 

Law Enforcement

John Murdock, Police Sergeant
(907) 600-4363
jmurdock@stpaulak.com

 

Harbormaster/Harbor Office
907-600-4366 (Office)
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)
VHF Channel 16

Parks & Recreation Division
Katia Candyfire, Coordinator
(907) 546-4053
kcandyfire@stpaulak.com

 

Cashier Office
907-600-3125 (Office)
1-(866)-570-9745 (Fax)

Gas Station
907-885-0910

Marine Fuel Sales
907-600-4366
VHF Channel 1