Contact

For general information about the City of Saint Paul, please contact: 

info@stpaulak.com 

Phone:
907-546-3100

Fax:
1-866-570-9745

Address:
PO Box 901
950 Gorbatch Street
Saint Paul Island, AK 99660

Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:00am to 12:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm

City Directory

Mayor
Jacob Merculief
907-546-3100 (Msg)
907-546-3188 (Fax)
jacob@stpaulak.com

City Manager
Phillip A. Zavadil
907-341-3994 (Office)
907-546-4179 (Cell)
907-546-3188 (Fax)
pazavadil@stpaulak.com

City Clerk
Monique Baker
907-600-4350 (Office)
907-546-3188 (Fax)
mbaker@stpaulak.com

Director of Public Safety
Chief of Police

Michael Castro
907-600-4362 (Office)
907-546-3194 (Fax)
mcastro@stpaulak.com

Public Works Director
David Joyner
907-600-4352 (Office)
907-546-4222 (Cell)
907-546-2453 (Fax)
djoyner@stpaulak.com

Public Safety
907-546-3130
907-546-3194 (Fax)
If this is an emergency call 911.
publicsafety@stpaulak.com

 

Law Enforcement
Clint Carter, Police Sergeant
ccarter@stpaulak.com

Anthony Recco, Police Officer
arecco@stpaulak.com

Ryan McMicken, Police Officer
rmcmicken@stpaulak.com

 

Harbormaster/Harbor Office
907-600-4366 (Office)
907-546-3194 (Fax)
VHF Channel 16

 

Public Works
907-600-4355 (Office)
907-546-2453 (Fax)

 

Cashier Office
907-600-3125 (Office)
907-546-3199 (Fax)

Gas Station
907-885-0910

Marine Fuel Sales
907-600-4366
VHF Channel 1