Contact

For general information about the City of Saint Paul, please contact: 
info@stpaulak.com 

Phone:
907-546-3110

Fax:
907-546-3188 

Address:
PO Box 901
950 Gorbatch Street
Saint Paul Island, AK 99660

Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:00am to 12:00pm
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Required
Required
Required
Required

City Directory

Mayor
Jacob Merculief
907-546-3110 (Msg)
907-546-3188 (Fax)
jacob@stpaulak.com

City Manager
Phillip A. Zavadil
907-546-3113 (Office)
907-546-4179 (Cell)
907-546-3188 (Fax)
pazavadil@stpaulak.com

City Clerk
Monique Baker
907-546-3150 (Office)
907-546-3188 (Fax)
mbaker@stpaulak.com

Chief of Police
Zachery P. Lamblez
907-546-3131 (Office)
907-546-4144 (Cell)
907-546-3194 (Fax)
zlamblez@stpaulak.com

Public Works Director
Edward Paulus
907-546-3174 (Office)
907-546-4136 (Cell)
907-546-2453 (Fax)
epaulus@stpaulak.com

Public Safety
907-546-3130
907-546-3194 (Fax)
If this is an emergency call 911.
publicsafety@stpaulak.com

Law Enforcement
Jessica Lamblez, Police Officer
jlamblez@stpaulak.com

Charles Dobbs, Police Officer
cdobbs@stpaulak.com

Shane Auginaush, Police Officer
sauginaush@stpaulak.com

Cashier Office
907-546-3125 (Office)
907-546-3199 (Fax)

Harbormaster/Harbor Office
907-546-3140 (Office)
907-546-3194 (Fax)
VHF Channel 16

Jason Merculief, Harbormaster
jason@stpaulak.com

Victor Clarey, Harbor Officer
vclarey@stpaulak.com

Public Works
907-546-3172 (Office)
907-546-2453 (Fax)

Gas Station
907-546-3179

Marine Fuel Sales
907-546-3145
VHF Channel 1